Department of Mathematics

University of Mississippi

Graduate Students

Annah Bailey

Annah Bailey
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Email: akbailey@go.olemiss.edu

Aleksandr Beknazaryan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2016
Research Interests: Analysis
Email: abeknaza@go.olemiss.edu

Trent Calvin

Trent Calvin
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: tcalvin@go.olemiss.edu

LynseyCargile100x100.jpg

Lynsey Cargile
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2012
Research Interests: Analysis
Email: lcargile@go.olemiss.edu

TravisDirle100x100.png

Travis Dirle
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Number Theory
Email: tdirle@go.olemiss.edu
Web: www.abstract-nonsense.com

Duc Anh Doan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2016
Email: ddoan@go.olemiss.edu

Brian Frazier
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Research Interests: Combinatorics, Graph Theory
Email: bpfrazie@go.olemiss.edu

Timothy Fortune
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Research Interests: Analysis, Topology
Email: twfortun@go.olemiss.edu

ZhenchaoGe100x100.png

Zhenchao Ge
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Number Theory
Email: zge@go.olemiss.edu

AdrienneGispen100x100.png

Adrienne Gispen
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: aegispen@go.olemiss.edu

MilishaHart100x100.jpg

Milisha Hart
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Matroid Theory
Email: mhart@go.olemiss.edu

JamesHenegan100x100.png

James Henegan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Complex Analysis
Email: jhenegan@go.olemiss.edu

Nathan Hill
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2016
Email: ndhill@go.olemiss.edu

Sooyeon Lee

Sooyeon Lee
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Combinatorics, Matroid Theory
Email: slee27@go.olemiss.edu

AnastasiiaMinenkova100x100.png

Anastasiia Minenkova
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Research Interests: Complex Analysis
Email: aminenko@go.olemiss.edu

ThomasNaugle100x100.png

Thomas Naugle
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Dynamical Systems, Symplectic Geometry
Email: tnaugle@go.olemiss.edu
Web: http://home.olemiss.edu/~tnaugle/

Khazhak Navoyan

Khazhakanush Navoyan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Functional Analysis
Email: knavoyan@go.olemiss.edu

Andrew Pham
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2016
Research Interests:
Email: aapham@go.olemiss.edu

Stephan Roberts

Stephan Roberts
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2010
Research Interests: Functional Analysis
Email: scrober2@olemiss.edu

YongliSang100x100.png

Yongli Sang
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2012
Research Interests: Statistics (time series, non-parametric statistics)
Email: ysang@go.olemiss.edu
Web: https://sites.google.com/a/go.olemiss.edu/yongli-sang/

Anthony Sloan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Research Interests: Dynamical Systems, Symplectic topology
Email: tonesval@outlook.com

Courtney Stubbs
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Email: cgstubbs@go.olemiss.edu

Nicholas Wofford
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2015
Research Interests: Dynamical Systems, Number Theory
Email: nbwoffor@go.olemiss.edu