Department of Mathematics

University of Mississippi

Graduate Students

Trent Calvin

Trent Calvin
Student | At UM since
Research Interests:
Email: tcalvin@go.olemiss.edu

LynseyCargile100x100.jpg

Lynsey Cargile
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2012
Research Interests: Analysis
Email: lcargile@go.olemiss.edu

MissingPic80x80.jpg

Daniel Chausse
Student | At UM since
Research Interests:
Email: dpchauss@go.olemiss.edu

Noel Childress

Noel Childress
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: ntchildr@go.olemiss.edu

KennaCollums100x100.png

Kenna Collums
Master’s Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: kmcollum@go.olemiss.edu

TravisDirle100x100.png

Travis Dirle
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Number Theory
Email: tdirle@go.olemiss.edu

ZhenchaoGe100x100.png

Zhenchao Ge
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Number Theory
Email: zge@go.olemiss.edu

AdrienneGispen100x100.png

Adrienne Gispen
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: aegispen@olemiss.edu

MilishaHart100x100.jpg

Milisha Hart
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Matroid Theory
Email: mhart@go.olemiss.edu

JamesHenegan100x100.png

James Henegan
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Complex Analysis
Email: jhenegan@go.olemiss.edu

JiuhuaHu100x100.png

Jiuhua Hu
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Research Interests: Graph Theory
Email: jhu2@go.olemiss.edu

Eric Kerecz

Eric Kerecz
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2014
Research Interests: Analysis, Dynamical Systems, Scientific Computing
Email: ekerecz@go.olemiss.edu

AlexanderiaLacy100x100.png

Alexanderia Lacy
Master’s Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2014
Email: alacy@go.olemiss.edu

ByunghoonLee100x100.png

Byunghoon Lee
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2010
Research Interests: Functional analysis, Algebra
Email: blee4@olemiss.edu

Sooyeon Lee

Sooyeon Lee
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Combinatorics, Matroid Theory
Email: slee27@go.olemiss.edu

AnastasiiaMinenkova100x100.png

Anastasiia Minenkova
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2014
Research Interests: Complex Analysis
Email: aminenko@olemiss.edu

Janet Nakarmi

Janet Nakarmi
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Non Parametric Statistics
Email: jnakarmi@olemiss.edu

ThomasNaugle100x100.png

Thomas Naugle
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2013
Email: tnaugle@go.olemiss.edu

Khazhak Navoyan

Khazhakanush Navoyan
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Functional Analysis
Email: knavoyan@go.olemiss.edu

Bruce Priddy

Bruce Priddy
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2008
Research Interests: Graph Theory
Email: bapriddy@go.olemiss.edu

Stephan Roberts

Stephan Roberts
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2010
Research Interests: Functional Analysis
Email: scrober2@olemiss.edu

YongliSang100x100.png

Yongli Sang
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2012
Research Interests: Statistics (time series, non-parametric statistics)
Email: ysang@go.olemiss.edu

Kristin Saxon

Kristin Saxon
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2013
Email: krsaxon@go.olemiss.edu

ChrisSchwanke100x100.png

Christopher Schwanke
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2010
Research Interests: Functional Analysis, Vector Latices
Email: cmschwan@olemiss.edu

ShaohuiWang100x100.png

Shaohui Wang
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2012
Research Interests: Combinatorics, Graph Theory
Email: swang4@go.olemiss.edu

Lauren Weatherall

Lauren Weatherall
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2008
Research Interests: Statistics
Email: laweathe@olemiss.edu

XiaomingXu100x100.png

Xiaoming Xu
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2013
Research Interests: Statistics
Email: xxu3@go.olemiss.edu

Keshan Zeleszki

Kenneth Keshan Zeleszki
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant | At UM since Fall 2011
Research Interests: Statistics and Probability
Email: kkzelesz@olemiss.edu