Department of Mathematics

University of Mississippi

Instructors

Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson
Lecturer
M.S., University of Mississippi, 1992
(662) 915-1567 | jkjones@olemiss.edu

Michael Azlin

Michael Azlin
Instructor
M.S., University of Mississippi, 2011
(662) 915-7071 | mwazlin@olemiss.edu

Kayla Davis

Kayla Harville
Instructor
Ph.D., University of Mississippi, 2013
(662) 915-7071 | kddavis1@olemiss.edu

Marlow Dorrough

Marlow Dorrough
Lecturer and Director of Freshman Mathematics
M.S., University of Mississippi, 2000
(662) 915-7410 | cmdorrou@olemiss.edu

Lisa Jordan Ewell

Lisa Jordan Ewell
Instructor
M.S., University of Mississippi, 2011
(662) 915-7071 | lewell@olemiss.edu

Adam Gray

Adam Gray
Instructor
Ph.D., University of Mississippi, 2010
(662) 915-7071 | jagray@olemiss.edu

Robert Hunt

Robert Hunt
Lecturer and Mathematics Lab Administrator
M.S., University of Mississippi, 2003
(662) 915-2381 | rhunt@olemiss.edu

Lanzhen Song

Lanzhen Song
Instructor
Ph.D., University of Mississippi, 2009
(662) 915-8872 | lsong@olemiss.edu

Jon-Michael Wimberly

Jon-Michael Wimberly
Instructor
M.S., University of Mississippi, 2011
(662) 915-7071 | jwimberl@olemiss.edu