skip to main content
Department of Mathematics
University of Mississippi

Graduate Students

Kanchana Gamladdalage
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: kesweda@go.olemiss.edu

Mous-Abou Hamadou
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2022
Email: mhamadou@go.olemiss.edu

Mahmud Hasan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: mhasan4@go.olemiss.edu

Jaime Hernandez Palacios
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: jdhernan@go.olemiss.edu

Sabbir Hossain
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: shossain@go.olemiss.edu

Joseph Lopez
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: jlopez1@go.olemiss.edu

Apoorva Mate
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: amate@go.olemiss.edu

Barkat Mian
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: bmian@go.olemiss.edu

Christopher Moore
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: cwmoore5@go.olemiss.edu

Ethan Morris
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: etmorris@go.olemiss.edu

Mathias Muia
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: mnmuia@go.olemiss.edu

Daniel Parks
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: dparks@go.olemiss.edu

Chalani Pathirana
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2022
Email: cepathir@go.olemiss.edu

Zamzam Qazi
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: zqazi@olemiss.edu

Rachel Reed
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: rereed2@go.olemiss.edu

Asanka Hewage
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2023
Email: asanjeew@go.olemiss.edu

Annette Shinn
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: ajshinn@go.olemiss.edu

Sahifa Siddiqua
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2020
Email: ssiddiqu@go.olemiss.edu

Anuj Verma
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: averma@go.olemiss.edu

Gauree Wathodkar
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: gkwathod@go.olemiss.edu

Shunzhe Zhang
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2023
Email: szhang12@go.olemiss.edu

Zeyuan Zhang
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2021
Email: zzhang8@go.olemiss.edu

Lei Zhong
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: lzhong@go.olemiss.edu

X