skip to main content
Department of Mathematics
University of Mississippi

Graduate Students

Chathurika Abeykoon
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2018
Email: asabeyko@go.olemiss.edu

Drew Allen
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: dallen4@go.olemiss.edu

Jacob Derrick
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: jderrick@go.olemiss.edu

Kanchana Gamladdalage
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: kesweda@go.olemiss.edu

Moriah Gibson
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2017
Email: mmgibso1@go.olemiss.edu

Tiffany Gray
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: tlwilson@olemiss.edu

Shatara KaTia Hall
Master’s Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: skhall@go.olemiss.edu

Mahmud Hasan
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: mhasan4@go.olemiss.edu

Jaime Hernandez Palacios
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: jdhernan@go.olemiss.edu

Phil Kains
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2017
Email: pkains@go.olemiss.edu

Garrett Kelley
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: gkelley@go.olemiss.edu

Kayden Kelly
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2020
Email: kakelly5@go.olemiss.edu

Jiranan Kerdboon
Master’s Student | At UM since Spring 2018
Email: jkerdboo@go.olemiss.edu

Casey Lochridge
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2018
Email: crlochri@go.olemiss.edu

Joseph Lopez
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: jlopez1@go.olemiss.edu

Apoorva Mate
Master’s Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: amate@go.olemiss.edu

Barkat Mian
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: bmian@go.olemiss.edu

Mathias Muia
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: mnmuia@go.olemiss.edu

Ming Ngoh
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: mngoh@go.olemiss.edu

Sydni Peterson
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2020
Email: jcpeters@go.olemiss.edu

Zamzam Qazi
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019

Shukurat Rahmon
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: srahmon@go.olemiss.edu

Annette Shinn
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: ajshinn@go.olemiss.edu

Sahifa Siddiqua
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2020
Email: ssiddiqu@go.olemiss.edu

Page Thorn
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2017
Email: lthorn@go.olemiss.edu

Courtney Vanderford
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2017
Email: cvander2@go.olemiss.edu

Katie Waldon
Master’s Student | At UM since Fall 2018
Email: kawaldo1@olemiss.edu

Gauree Wathodkar
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2019
Email: gkwathod@go.olemiss.edu

Katherine Yats
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: kyats@go.olemiss.edu

Yutian Yu
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2018
Email: yyu3@go.olemiss.edu

Matthew Zediker
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2021
Email: mpzedike@go.olemiss.edu

Zeyuan Zhang
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2021
Email: zzhang8@go.olemiss.edu

Qinghong Zhao
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Fall 2017
Email: qzhao1@go.olemiss.edu

Lei Zhong
Ph.D. Student | At UM since Spring 2019
Email: lzhong@go.olemiss.edu

X